Functions Manual: DOJ Org Chart

U.S. Department of Justice

  • Attorney General
    • Deputy Attorney General
      • Solicitor General
        • Office of the Solicitor General
      • Associate Attorney General
        • Office of Justice Programs
        • Community Oriented Policing Services
        • Executive Office for United States Trustees
        • Office of Information Policy
        • Foreign Claims Settlement Commission
        • Office on Violence Against Women
        • Civil Rights Division
        • Civil Division
        • Antitrust Division
        • Environment and Natural Resources Division
        • Tax Division
        • Community Relations Service
      • Office of Legal Policy
      • Office of Public Affairs
      • Office of Legislative Affairs
      • Office of Legal Counsel
      • Office of Tribal Justice
      • Federal Bureau of Investigation
      • Criminal Division
      • Drug Enforcement Administration
      • Bureau of Prisons
      • Executive Office for United States Attorneys
      • United States Marshals Service
      • United States Attorneys
      • U.S. National Central Bureau-INTERPOL
      • Bureau of Alcohol, Tobacco, Firearms, and Explosives
      • National Security Division
      • Office of Professional Responsibility
      • Office of the Inspector General
      • Office of the Pardon Attorney
      • Justice Management Division
      • United States Parole Commission
      • Executive Office for Immigration Review
      • National Drug Intelligence Center
      • Professional Responsibility Advisory Office
      • Executive Office for Organized Crime Drug Enforcement Task Forces

Approved by Eric H. Holder, Jr., Attorney General
August 24, 2011

Updated August 27, 2014

Was this page helpful?

Was this page helpful?
Yes No